« Back to Directory Table of Contents

Potandon Produce, LLC

Mailing Address:
1210 Pier View Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone 1: (208) 524-4700
Fax: (208) 524-2420
Websites:
www.potandon.com
www.klondikebrands.com

Physical Shipping Facility
1210 Pier View Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Contacts:

  • Mel Davenport, COO
    mdavenpo@potandon.com, 1-208-557-5109
  • Steve Ottum, COO
    sottum@potandon.com, 1-208-557-5103
  • Dick Thomas, Senior VP of Sales
    dthomas@potandon.com, 1-208-557-5150
  • Steve Elfering, VP of Operations
    selfering@potandon.com, 1-208-557-5107
  • Ralph Schwartz, VP of Sales & Category Management
    rschwartz@potandon.com , 1-208-557-5118
  • JP Surerus, Director of Variety Sales
    jsurerus@potandon.com, 1-208-557-5165
  • Joey Dutton, Key Accounts Sales Manager
    jdutton@potandon.com, 1-208-557-5147
  • Stephanie Bench, Director of Foodservice Sales
    sbench@potandon.com, 1-208-557-5156
  • Blaine Heiner, Wholesale Sales Manager
    Bheiner@potandon.com, 1-208-557-5199
  • Kathy Rankin, Retail Sales Manager
    Krankin@potandon.com, 1-208-557-5136

Potandon Produce, LLC is an exporter.
Potandon Produce, LLC is an organic potato supplier.

Operating Season: Year-round

Transportation: Rail and Motor Freight

Location: In or near Area 4 on the map.

Shed ID(s):
8 SunRiver of Idaho, Inc.
13 Driscoll Potato, Inc.
22 Liberty Gold Potato Company
24 Idaho Select, Inc.
27 Idaho Sunfresh LLC
28 Blaine Larsen Farms, Inc.
89 Gold Emblem Produce / Taylor & Sons, Inc.
98 Walters Produce, Inc.

Foodservice Packs Available

No. 1 Carton Count Sizes

40 - 120, 10 oz bakers

No. 2 Packs

6 oz min 10 oz & Above 12 oz & Above Bulk
Carton × × × ×
Paper × × × ×
Burlap
Retail Packs Available (lbs):

4# 5# 8# 10# 15# 20# 25# 50# 100# Bulk
Paper ×
Poly × × × × ×
Mesh × × ×
Burlap ×
Retail Packs Also Available In:

3 lb Poly

Brands:

  • Gold Emblem
  • Green Giant Fresh
  • Harvest Fresh
  • Klondike Brands
  • Potandon
  • SunFresh
  • Sunset
  • The Valley
Varieties: