« Back to Directory Table of Contents

Wada Farms Potatoes

Mailing Address:
2155 Providence Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Phone 1: (208) 542-2898
Fax: (208) 542-2893
Website: www.wadafarms.com
Email: info@wadafarms.com

Corporate Office Address:
2155 Providence Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Physical Shipping Facility Address(es)
  • 337 S 1400 W
    Pingree, ID 83262
  • 507 N. 3470 E.
    Lewisville, ID 83347
  • 900 University Blvd
    Rexburg, ID 83440
  • 545 N. 7th E.
    Sugar City, ID 83448
  • 322 N. Main St.
    Paul, ID 83347

Marketed by: Wada Farms Marketing Group, LLC

Contacts:

  • Bryan Wada, CEO
    bryanw@wadafarms.com
  • Kevin Stanger, President
    kevins@wadafarms.com
  • Joe Esta, Vice President
    joe@wadafarms.com
  • Tate Brooks, Sales
    tateb@wadafarms.com
  • Dave Barton, Sales
    daveb@wadafarms.com
  • Dominic Carnazzo, Sales
    dominicc@wadafarms.com
  • Eric Beck, Director of Marketing
    ericb@wadafarms.com
  • Manny Carvajal, Sales
    mannyc@wadafarms.com
  • Cindy Morgan, Packaging Coordinator
    cindym@wadafarms.com
  • Kirk Yellowhair, Production Manager
    kirky@wadafarms.com
  • Eric Johnson, Director of Logistics
    ericj@wadafarms.com
  • Terry Hansen, Transportation
    terryh@wadafarms.com
  • Kevin King, Transportation
    kevink@wadafarms.com
  • Eden Adams, Account Manager
    edena@wadafarms.com
  • Chris Dixon, Sales Assistant
    chrisd@wadafarms.com
  • Brock Rogers, Sales Assistant
    brockr@wadafarms.com

Wada Farms Potatoes is an exporter.
Wada Farms Potatoes is an organic potato supplier.

Operating Season: Year-round

Transportation: Rail and Motor Freight

Location: In or near Area 3 on the map.

Shed ID(s):
26 High Country Potato
34 Wada Farms Potatoes, Inc.
50 Magic Valley Produce, Inc.
70 Ball Brothers Produce
101 Moody Creek Produce, Inc.

Foodservice Packs Available

No. 1 Carton Count Sizes

40 - 120, 10 oz bakers, standards

Other No. 1 Sizes

Foil Wrapped Cartons

No. 2 Packs

6 oz min 10 oz & Above 12 oz & Above Bulk
Carton × × × ×
Paper × × × ×
Burlap × × × ×
Retail Packs Available (lbs):

4# 5# 8# 10# 15# 20# 25# 50# 100# Bulk
Paper ×
Poly × × × × × ×
Mesh × × ×
Burlap × ×
Retail Packs Also Available In:

Tray Packs - 2ct, 3ct and 4ct trays Foil Wrap Tray Packs Value Added packaging - 1lb, 1.25lb, 1.5lb - Russets, Reds, Golds and Fingerlings Microwave products Mini sized potatoes

Brands:

  • Big Joe's
  • Blackfoot Fresh
  • Dole
  • Easy-Bakers
  • Easy-Grillers
  • Microwave in Bag
  • Restaurant Quality Gourmet Fingerlings
  • Sharp
  • Smalls
  • Tailgate Taters
  • Tater Made
  • Wada Farms
Varieties: