« Back to Directory Table of Contents

Wilcox, Floyd & Sons, Inc.

The Wilcox family has been growing and shipping premium Idaho potatoes since 1948. With over 70 years of experience, we have the ability to bring creative and sound solutions to an evolving marketplace. We strive to be an industry leader and deliver best-in-class results for our customers, growers, and supply partners.

Mailing Address:
1110 Golden Beauty Drive
Rexburg, ID 83440

Phone 1: (208) 356-6668
Fax: (208) 356-6669
Website: www.wilcoxfresh.com
Email: wilcox@wilcoxfresh.com

Physical Shipping Facility
1110 Golden Beauty Drive
Rexburg, ID 83440

Contacts:

  • Justin Reynolds, CEO
    justin@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 356-7563
  • Derek Peterson, VP Shed Operations
    derek@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5155
  • Nicole Rumsey, Director of Foodservice
    nicole@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5135
  • Arturo Rodriguez, Export Manager
    art@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5126
  • Dave Sherman, Category Manager
    david@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5141
  • Gary Treasure, Category Manager
    gary@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5149
  • Brett Blood, Transportation Manager
    brettb@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5159
  • Josh Frederick, Business Development
    josh@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5154

Wilcox, Floyd & Sons, Inc. is an exporter.

Operating Season: Year-round

Transportation: Rail and Motor Freight

Location: In or near Area 4 on the map.

Shed ID(s): 110

Foodservice Packs Available

No. 1 Carton Count Sizes

40 - 120, 10 oz bakers, standards

No. 2 Packs

6 oz min 10 oz & Above 12 oz & Above Bulk
Carton × × ×
Paper × ×
Burlap
Retail Packs Available (lbs):

4# 5# 8# 10# 15# 20# 25# 50# 100# Bulk
Paper ×
Poly × × × × × × ×
Mesh × × ×
Burlap ×
Brands:

  • Easy! Creations
  • Mother Earth
  • Old Faithful Fries
  • Penny Pincher
  • Potato Jazz
  • Tastewell
  • Wilcox
Varieties:

Ask Spuddy Image