« Back to Directory Table of Contents

Eagle Eye Produce

Mailing Address:
1095 N Woodruff Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Phone 1: (208) 557-2528, Toll-Free 800-432-4671
Fax: (208) 557-2535
Website: www.eagleeyeproduce.com
Email: lance@eagleeyeproduce.com

Physical Shipping Facility
4050 E Lincoln Road
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Contacts:

  • Lance Poole, VP of Sales
    lance@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Jared Neville, Director of Supply
    jared@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Coleman Oswald, Director of Sales
    coleman@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Alejandra Taylor, Export Sales
    alejandra@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Al Guariglia, Sales
    aguariglia@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Matt Simmons, Sales/Packaging
    matts@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Nick Beahm, Sales
    nick@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Pete Delzell, Sales
    pete@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Shilo Copenhaver, Sales
    shilo@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Slade Scott, Sales
    slades@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Amanda Baker, Key Account Rep
    amanda@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Cortney Bradley, Key Account Rep
    cortney@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Dawn Ewing, Key Account Rep
    dawne@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Zane Hyde, Supply Coordinator
    zaneh@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Jason Struhs, Transportation
    jasons@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Tifanee Pond, Transportation
    tifanee@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Collette Herrick, Sales
    colletteh@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Stetson Banta, Sales
    stetsonb@eagleeyeproduce.com

Eagle Eye Produce is an exporter.
Eagle Eye Produce is an organic potato supplier.

Operating Season: Year-round

Transportation: Rail and Motor Freight

Location: In or near Area 4 on the map.

Shed ID(s):
32
443

Foodservice Packs Available

No. 1 Carton Count Sizes

40 - 120, 10 oz bakers, standards

Other No. 1 Sizes

35 ct, 12 oz Bakers, Foil-Wrapped Bakers

No. 2 Packs

6 oz min 10 oz & Above 12 oz & Above Bulk
Carton × × × ×
Paper × × × ×
Burlap
Other No. 2 Sizes

6 oz min and 10 oz min in 50 lb Mesh

Retail Packs Available (lbs):

4# 5# 8# 10# 15# 20# 25# 50# 100# Bulk
Paper × ×
Poly × × × × × × ×
Mesh × × × × ×
Burlap
Retail Packs Also Available In:

1.5 lb Medley, 3 lb Poly, Tray Packs (2 and 4 Count), Shrink-Wrapped (Microwaveable), Foil-Wrapped

Brands:

  • Diced Blends
  • Farm Select
  • Fresh Harvest
  • Harvest Select
  • Harvest Time
  • Organic Select
Varieties: