« Back to Directory Table of Contents

Eagle Eye Produce

Eagle Eye Produce is here for all of your potato needs. We grow, pack, and ship russets, reds, yellows, whites, and organic potatoes. We also have equipment to pack specialty items and sizes, so give us a call. Our goal is to provide a one-stop shop customer experience with superior customer service and excellent quality year-round.

Mailing Address:
1095 N Woodruff Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Phone 1: (208) 557-2528
Phone 2: Toll-Free 800-432-4671
Fax: (208) 557-2535
Website: www.eagleeyeproduce.com

Corporate Office Address:
4050 E Lincoln Road
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Physical Shipping Facility Address(es)
  • 4050 E. Lincoln Rd
    Idaho Falls, ID 83401
  • 2570 Eldridge Ave.
    Twin Falls, ID 83301

Contacts:

  • Lance Poole, Executive VP
    lance@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Jared Neville, Director of Potato Supply
    jared@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Coleman Oswald, Director of Sales
    coleman@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Matt Simmons, Idaho Russet Sales Manager
    matts@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Stetson Banta, Red, Yellow, Organic Potato Sales Manager
    stetsonb@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Alejandra Taylor, Export Sales
    alejandra@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Nick Beahm, Sales
    nick@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Slade Scott, Sales
    slades@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Shilo Copenhaver, Sales
    shilo@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Al Guariglia, Potato Sales
    aguariglia@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • John Mickulin, Potato Sales
    johnm@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Jared Tanner, Potato Sales
    jaredt@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • McKray Poole, Potato Sales
    mckrayp@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Nate Giles, Potato Sales
    nateg@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Michael Daroshefski, Key Account Sales Manager
    michaeld@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Dawn Ewing, Key Account Rep
    dawne@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Amanda Baker, Key Account Sales
    amanda@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Taylor Reese, Key Account Rep
    taylorr@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Karen Guzman, Key Account Sales
    kareng@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Zane Hyde, Supply Coordinator
    zaneh@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Jason Struhs, Transportation
    jasons@eagleeyeproduce.com
  • Tifanee Pond, Transportation
    tifanee@eagleeyeproduce.com

Eagle Eye Produce is an exporter.
Eagle Eye Produce is an organic potato supplier.

Operating Season: Year-round

Transportation: Rail and Motor Freight

Location: In or near Area 4 on the map.

Shed ID(s):
32 Eagle Eye Produce – Idaho Falls
443 Eagle Eye Produce – Twin Falls

Foodservice Packs Available

No. 1 Carton Count Sizes

40 - 120, 10 oz bakers, standards

Other No. 1 Sizes

35 ct, 12 oz Bakers, Foil-Wrapped Bakers

No. 2 Packs

6 oz min 10 oz & Above 12 oz & Above Bulk
Carton × × × ×
Paper × × × ×
Burlap
Other No. 2 Sizes

6 oz min and 10 oz min in 50 lb Mesh

Retail Packs Available (lbs):

4# 5# 8# 10# 15# 20# 25# 50# 100# Bulk
Paper × × ×
Poly × × × × × × ×
Mesh × × × × × ×
Burlap
Retail Packs Also Available In:

1.5 lb Medley, 3 lb Poly, Tray Packs (2 and 4 Count), Shrink-Wrapped (Microwaveable), Foil-Wrapped, Microwaveable Pillow Packs

Brands:

  • Farm Select
  • Fresh Blends
  • Fresh Harvest
  • Harvest Select
  • Harvest Time
  • Organic Select
  • Simply Good
Varieties:

Ask Spuddy Image