« Back to Directory Table of Contents

Eagle Eye Produce

Eagle Eye Produce is here for all of your potato needs. We grow, pack, and ship russets, reds, yellows, whites, and organic potatoes. We also have equipment to pack specialty items and sizes, so give us a call. Our goal is to provide a one-stop-shop customer experience with superior customer service and excellent quality year-round.

Mailing Address:
1095 N Woodruff Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Phone 1: (208) 557-2528
Phone 2: Toll-Free 800-432-4671
Fax: (208) 557-2535
Website: www.eagleeyeproduce.com
Email: coleman@eagleeyeproduce.com

Physical Shipping Facility
4050 E Lincoln Road
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Contacts:

  • Lance Poole, Executive VP
    lance@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Jared Neville, Director of Potato Supply
    jared@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2531
  • Coleman Oswald, Director of Sales
    coleman@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 656-7284
  • Joe Ange, Director of Business Development
    joea@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 227-8282
  • Matt Simmons, Potato Sales Manager
    matts@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 932-6354
  • Stetson Banta, Red, Yellow, Organic Potato Sales Manager
    stetsonb@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 589-1905
  • Alejandra Taylor, Export Sales
    alejandra@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Wyatt Poole, Export Sales
    wyattp@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Nick Beahm, Sales
    nick@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Slade Scott, Sales
    slades@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Al Guariglia, Potato Sales
    aguariglia@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Danny Goodyear, Sales
    dannyg@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • John Mickulin, Potato Sales
    johnm@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • McKray Poole, Potato Sales
    mckrayp@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Nate Giles, Potato Sales
    nateg@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Michael Daroshefski, Key Account Sales Manager
    michaeld@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Dawn Ewing, Key Account Rep
    dawne@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Taylor Reese, Key Account Rep
    taylorr@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Karen Guzman, Key Account Sales
    kareng@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Tifanee Pond, Transportation
    tifanee@eagleeyeproduce.com, (208) 557-2528
  • Amanda Baker, Transportation
    amandab@eagleeyeproduce.com, 208-557-2528

Eagle Eye Produce is an exporter.
Eagle Eye Produce is an organic potato supplier.

Operating Season: Year-round

Transportation: Rail and Motor Freight

Location: In or near Area 4 on the map.

Shed ID(s):
32 Eagle Eye Produce – Idaho Falls
443 Eagle Eye Produce – Twin Falls

Foodservice Packs Available

No. 1 Carton Count Sizes

40 - 120, 10 oz bakers, standards

Other No. 1 Sizes

35 ct, 12 oz Bakers, Foil-Wrapped Bakers

No. 2 Packs

6 oz min 10 oz & Above 12 oz & Above Bulk
Carton × × × ×
Paper × × × ×
Burlap
Other No. 2 Sizes

6 oz min and 10 oz min in 50 lb Mesh

Retail Packs Available (lbs):

4# 5# 8# 10# 15# 20# 25# 50# 100# Bulk
Paper × × ×
Poly × × × × × × ×
Mesh × × × × × ×
Burlap
Retail Packs Also Available In:

1.5 lb Medley, 3 lb Poly, Tray Packs (2- and 4-count), Shrink-Wrapped (Microwaveable), Foil-Wrapped, Microwaveable Pillow Packs, Sliced & Diced Refrigerated Potato Items

Brands:

  • Farm Select
  • Fresh Harvest
  • Harvest Select
  • Harvest Time
  • Organic Select
  • Simply Good
Varieties: