« Back to Directory Table of Contents

Wilcox, Floyd & Sons, Inc.

Mailing Address:
1110 Golden Beauty Drive
Rexburg, ID 83440

Phone 1: (208) 356-6668
Fax: (208) 356-6669
Website: www.wilcoxfresh.com
Email: wilcox@wilcoxfresh.com

Physical Shipping Facility
1110 Golden Beauty Drive
Rexburg, ID 83440

Contacts:

  • Lynn Wilcox, President/CEO
    lynn@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5113
  • Derek Peterson, VP of Sales & Marketing
    derek@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5155
  • Nicole Rumsey, Director of Foodservice
    nicole@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5135
  • Arturo Rodriguez, Export Manager
    art@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5126
  • Dave Sherman, Category Manager
    david@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5141
  • Gary Treasure, Category Manager
    gary@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5149
  • Cameron Kerbs, Transportation Manager
    cameron@wilcoxfresh.com, (208) 227-5122

Wilcox, Floyd & Sons, Inc. is an exporter.

Operating Season: Year-round

Transportation: Rail and Motor Freight

Location: In or near Area 4 on the map.

Shed ID(s): 110

Foodservice Packs Available

No. 1 Carton Count Sizes

40 - 120, 10 oz bakers, standards

No. 2 Packs

6 oz min 10 oz & Above 12 oz & Above Bulk
Carton × × ×
Paper × ×
Burlap
Retail Packs Available (lbs):

4# 5# 8# 10# 15# 20# 25# 50# 100# Bulk
Paper ×
Poly × × × × × × ×
Mesh × × ×
Burlap ×
Brands:

  • Easy! Creations
  • Mother Earth
  • Old Faithful Fries
  • Penny Pincher
  • Potato Jazz
  • Tastewell
  • Wilcox
Varieties: