« Back to Directory Table of Contents

Nonpareil Farms — Idaho Potato Packers

Mailing Address:
411 West Collins Road
Blackfoot, ID 83221

Phone 1: (208) 785-3030
Phone 2: Toll-Free 800-522-2223
Fax: (208) 785-3656
Website: www.nonpareilbrand.com
Email: sabend@gotspuds.com

Physical Shipping Facility
411 West Collins Road
Blackfoot , ID 83221

Contacts:

  • Stephen Abend, COO
    sabend@gotspuds.com
  • Jace Katseanes, CFO
    jkatseanes@gotspuds.com
  • Steve Thorne, Sales Manager
    sthorne@gotspuds.com
  • Rulon Robinson, Sales
    rrobinson@gotspuds.com
  • Dandee Hale, Sales
    dhale@gotspuds.com
  • Jeanne Leyland, Transportation
    jleyland@gotspuds.com

Nonpareil Farms — Idaho Potato Packers is an exporter.
Nonpareil Farms — Idaho Potato Packers is an organic potato supplier.

Operating Season: August - July

Transportation: Rail and Motor Freight

Location: In or near Area 3 on the map.

Shed ID(s): 82

Foodservice Packs Available

No. 1 Carton Count Sizes

40 - 120, 10 oz bakers

No. 2 Packs

6 oz min 10 oz & Above 12 oz & Above Bulk
Carton × ×
Paper × ×
Burlap
Retail Packs Available (lbs):

4# 5# 8# 10# 15# 20# 25# 50# 100# Bulk
Paper ×
Poly × × × × × ×
Mesh × × × ×
Burlap ×
Brands:

  • Angus
  • Betty Crocker
  • Broadway
  • Idaho Potato Packers (IPP)
  • Magic
  • Nonpareil
  • Prize Pack
Varieties: